Contact Us

For additional information about Geohellas and our range of products, please contact us through the form below or call us directly.

Geohellas S.A.
8A Pentelis Str.
175 64 Athens, Greece
Tel +30 210 94 90 100, Fax +30 210 94 90 283
sales@geohellas.com

George Kacandes
Director of R&D and Technical Products Sales
Tel +30 210 94 90 280
gkacandes@geohellas.com

Dr. Nicolas Theophilou
Feed Development Director
Tel +30 210 94 90 107
ntheophilou@geohellas.com

Katerina Tsintola
Sales & Marketing Director
Tel +30 210 94 90 111
ktsintola@geohellas.com

Katerina Vazaka
Customer Service Manager
Tel +30 210 94 90 052
kvazaka@geohellas.com

Emmanuel N. Drossos
Key Account / Technical Support Manager
Tel +30 210 94 90 177
mdrossos@geohellas.com