Contact Us

For additional information about Geohellas and our range of products, please contact us through the form below or call us directly.

Geohellas S.A.
8A Pentelis Str.
175 64 Athens, Greece

Tel.: +30 210 94 85 800

Agriculture: agri@geohellas.com

Animal Feed & Hygiene: feed@geohellas.com

Bleaching earths: bleachingearth@geohellas.com

Clarification media: clarification@geohellas.com

Construction: construction@geohellas.com

Drilling fluids: drilling@geohellas.com

Environmental applications: environmental@geohellas.com

Industrial absorbents: absorbents@geohellas.com

Molecular sieves: molecular@geohellas.com

Pet care: petcare@geohellas.com